Marty Hartog


Administrative Team



The Chairman of our Administrative Team is Marty Hartog. Marty is currently a professor of mathematics education at Southern Connecticut State University. He received  training to become a Lay Servant in 2008. Since that time he has served as a Sunday School Teacher, volunteered for the summer Vacation Bible Schools, sung in the choir, and served on the Missions Committee. 

HARTOG, Martin; Administrative Chair.jpg

Our Lay Leader and Lay Member of Annual Conference is Holly O'Brien.  Holly is a retired teacher, having taught in Head Start and New Haven Public School's Davis Street Interdistrict Magnet School.  She has served as our Worship Committee's Chair for several years, co-chairs the Women's Group, is responsible for our Prayer Shawl Ministry, and volunteers as needed.


Holly O'Brien

Lay Leader




The Chairman of our Leadership Team is Megan Malanson. Megan is a Recess Aide at Pond Hill Elementary School and a mom of two boys. She has chaired the Leadership Team for the past couple of years. She serves on the Worship Committee and overseas the Acolytes and Liturgists. Megan volunteers as an usher, Sunday School Teacher and Snack Coordinator for VBS.

Megan Malanson
Leadership Team